IPL 2010 Awards on April 23

  From this year onwards, best performers in IPL tournament will receive awards and organisers want to conduct this annual award ceremony in the range of Oscars. Many celebrities from Bollywood and cricket will attend this prestigious function. There will be critic’s choice awards and jury awards.   IPL 2010 Awards ceremony:   Hosts: Shahrukh [...]


    IPL Awards 2010     IPL Jury awards:     1. Best Batsman: Sachin Tendulkar (Mumbai Indian)     2. Best Bowler: Pragyan Ojha (Deccan Chargers)     3. Best Fielder: A.B. de Villiers (Delhi Daredevils)     4. Best stadium: Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore)     5. Most consistent performer: Jacques Kallis (Royal [...]