IPL Teams


2011 IPL T20 Cricket teams:


9 teams will participate in the IPL5 T20 cricket tournament. They will play in 76 games.


Note: Click on IPL team name to go to the team page. 


1. Mumbai Indians:


2. Chennai Super Kings:


3. Bangalore Royal Challengers:


4. Hyderabad Deccan Chargers:


5. Sahara Pune Warriors:


6. Delhi Daredevils:


7. Punjab Kings Eleven:


8. Kolkata Knightriders:


9. Rajasthan Royals:


Digg Digg


  1. suresh babu p.k. says:

    World cup 2011 – India will loose due to Selection members & India captain Dhoni.

Speak Your Mind