IPL 2011 Live: CSK Vs Kings XI Punjab

  Paul Valthaty scored unbeaten 12o runs in 63 balls - 19 fours & 2 sixers. One of the best I saw in IPL T20. Best innings in IPL 4. First century in IPL 2011.  IPL Match result: Kings XI Punjab defeated Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets.  Best of the match: Paul Valthaty, Murali Vijay, S. Badrinath & M.S. Dhoni.  Worst of the match: Suresh Raina, Abhishek Nayar, Anirudha Srikanth.   Live ratings for CSK Vs Kings XI Punjab T20 players:  Chennai SuperkingsRatingKings XIRating    Batsmen:       Murali Vijay 8/10Shaun Marsh 5/10Anirudha Srikanth 1/10Paul Valthaty 10/10Suresh Raina 1/10Dinesh Karthik 6/10Scott Styris 5/10Sunny Singh 6/10S. Badrinath 8/10      All-rounders:       Albie Morkel 3/10Ryan McLaren 6/10  Abhishek Nayar 1/10  Ryan Harris 6/10    Wicket-Keeper:       M.S. Dhoni 8/10Adam Gilchrist 6/10    Bowlers:       Tim Southee 3/10Praveen Kumar 6/10R. Ashwin 3/10Bhargav Bhatt 5/10Shadab Jakati 4/10 … [Read more...]

Kings Eleven Punjab

Punjab kings eleven team

  Punjab Kings Eleven will play in IPL 4 by betting on unknown young cricketers from Punjab, HP, Maharashtra and Gujarat. But, it has very good Australian  stars in the line-up. It will be a big surprise if this team reaches elimination round. Congrats to team management for encouraging young Indian talent.   IPL Mohali Franchisee Profile:   Team Name: Kings Eleven Punjab  IPL entry: 2008  Franchisee owners: Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia & Mohit Burman   Official website: http://www.kxip.in/  Official Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kings-XI-Punjab-Official-Fan-Club/149756715038769   Stadium: PCA stadium, Mohali   Mohali IPL T20 Cricket team profile:    Coach: Michael Bevan (Australia)  Bowling coach: Jason Gillespie (Australia)  Captain: Adam Gilchrist (Australia)  Highlight: One of the worst performing teams in IPL along with Kolkata Knightriders   Kings Eleven Punjab squad for IPL 2011:   S.NoCricketer NameCountryPrice     Batsmen:      1.Shaun Marsh Australia 1.8 crore 2.David Hussey Australia 6.3 crore 3.   4.Paras Dogra Himachal Pradesh  5.Mandeep Singh Jalandhar  6.Siddharth Chitnis Maharashtra  7.Sunny Singh Haryana  8. Paul … [Read more...]